Oversight Board

Brittnea Adcock, DO

Assistant Professor of Neonatology, East Tennessee State University

Tobi Amosun, MD, FAAP

Assistant Commissioner of the Tennessee Department of Health Division of Family Health and Wellness

Jona Bandyopadhyay, MD, MPH, FACOG

Associate Medical Director, TennCare

Kelly Bennett, MD

Professor & Vice Chair, Research Director Division of Maternal Fetal Medicine Vanderbilt University Medical Center

Joel Bradley, MD, FAAP

Chief Medical Officer United Healthcare
Community Plan of Tennessee

Greg Cannella, MD

TN Medical Director, Government Business Division, Amerigroup

Mary Catherine Burke, Parent Representative

Director, Special Events, Regional One Health Foundation

Tara M. Burnette, MD

Neonatologist, University of Tennessee Medical Center, Knoxville

Chris Clarke, RN, BSN

Senior Vice President, Clinical Services
Tennessee Hospital Association

Lilly Cooper, MSN, RN, NE-BC 

Director Nursing Administration, Regional One Health

Melissa Davis, DNP, CNM, FNP

Vanderbilt School of Nursing

Camielle Fishel, DNP, MSN, BS, RNC-OB

Director of Nursing, Baptist Memorial Hospital-Women’s

Cornelia R. Graves, MD, FACOG

Medical Director, Tennessee Maternal Fetal Medicine Director of Perinatal Services, St. Thomas Health Clinical Professor, Vanderbilt University Adjunct Professor, Meharry Medical College Professor, University of Tennessee

Susan H. Guttentag, MD

Julia Carell Stadler Professor of Pediatrics Vanderbilt School of Medicine Director, Mildred Stahlman Division of Neonatology Monroe Carell Jr. Children’s Hospital at Vanderbilt PI & Oversight Committee Chair, TIPQC

Brian Hackett, MD, PhD

Professor of Pediatrics, Vanderbilt University Medical Center

Jeanne James, MD, FAAP

Vice President and Chief Medical Officer,
BlueCare Blue Cross Blue Shield of TN

Joseph Kipikasa, MD

Vice Chair and Residency Program Director of University of Tennessee Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Chattanooga Unit

Morgan McDonald, MD, FAAP, FACP

Deputy Commissioner for Population Health for the Tennessee Department of Health

Melanie Morris, PhD, APRN, WHNP-BC, CCE

State Leader of AWHONN

Diana Moses, RN, BSN, MBA

Senior Director of Neonatal & Pediatric Programs, HCA Corporate

Anuj Sinha, DO

Neonatology / NICU Medical Director for Children’s Hospital at Erlanger

Ajay Talati, MD

Sheldon B. Korones Endowed Professor and Chief – Division of Neonatology Program Director, Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine  University of Tennessee Health Science Center Medical Director, NICU, Lebonheur Children’s Hospital

Danielle L. Tate, MD, FACOG

Assistant Professor, Division Maternal-Fetal Medicine Associate Program Director, Obstetrics and Gynecology Residency Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology University of Tennessee Health Sciences Center

Kevin Visconti, MD

Maternal-Fetal Medicine, High Risk Obstetrical Consultants

Lynlee Wolfe, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Maternal and Fetal Medicine, University of Tennessee Medical Center

Victor Wu, MD, MPH

Chief Medical Officer Division of TennCare

Ex-Officio Brenda Barker, M Ed, MBA

TIPQC Executive Director

Ex-Officio Scott Guthrie, MD, FAAP

TIPQC Infant Medical Director Elect

Ex-Officio Anna Morad, MD

TIPQC Infant Medical Director

Ex-Officio Jessica Young, MD, MPH

TIPQC Maternal Medical Director

Ex-Officio Nikki Zite, MD, MPH

Professor, Residency Program Director Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology University of Tennessee Graduate School of Medicine
Preceding TIPQC Maternal Medical Director